Your name will be title of the page. Only your pictures will be located here and only you will have the password to access them, Once your pictures are ready they will be located here for approval. Once approved they will be removed from the webpage and sent to you. These Pages will be password protected so that you and those you give the password to will have access to your pictures. Pictures will remain on your page for 30 Days.